fMRI Team: Martin Tik, Michael Woletz, Nicole Geissberger, Allan Hummer & Christian Windischberger

Christian Windischberger Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dipl-Ing. Dr.
Principal Investigator

Christian Windischberger @ fmri office
Allan Hummer MSc BSc
PhD Fellow (Medical Physics)

E allan.hummer@meduniwien.ac.at
T +43 1 40400 17930
Allan Hummer @ fat squirrel lab
Michael Woletz MSc BSc
PhD Fellow (Medical Physics)

E michael.woletz@meduniwien.ac.at
T +43 1 40400 64650
Michael Woletz @ fat squirrel lab
Martin Tik Mag
PhD Fellow (Medical Physics)

E martin.tik@meduniwien.ac.at
T +43 1 40400 17950
Martin Tik @ fat squirrel lab
Nicole Geissberger BSc
Master Student (Mathematik, TU Wien)

E nicole.geissberger@tmsfmri.com
T +43 1 40400 17930

 

Nicole Geissberger @ fat squirrel lab
André Hoffmann BSc
Master Student (Cognitive Science, MEi:CogSci)

E andre.hoffmann@meduniwien.ac.at
T +43 1 40400 17930
André Hoffmann @ fat squirrel lab
Daniela Nikolasch BSc
Master Student (Biomedical Engineering)

E daniela.nikolasch@tmsfmri.com
T +43 1 40400 17930

Former team members and alumni

Ronald Sladky PhD MSc BSc
PostDoc Research Associate

E ronald.sladky@meduniwien.ac.at
T +43 1 40400 17950
team_rsl
Irene Stepniczka Mag MSc
Research Associate (Cognitive Science)

DSCF5261
Lucia Navarro de Lara MSc
PhD Fellow (Medical Physics)

DSC_0198
Katharina Paul Mag
Research Associate (Psychology)

T +43 1 40400 17950
kpaul
Martin Küblböck MSc
PhD Fellow (Medical Physics)

team_mku
Hannah Goeritz
Bachelor Student (Computer Science)

E hannah.goeritz@meduniwien.ac.at
T +43 1 40400 1793
DSC_0371