Windischberger fmri lab

 

Christian Windischberger Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dipl-Ing. Dr.
Principal Investigator    

Christian Windischberger @ fmri office
Martin Tik PhD Mag
PostDoc Research Associate    

E martin.tik@meduniwien.ac.at
T +43 1 40400 17950
Martin Tik @ fat squirrel lab
Michael Woletz MSc BSc
PhD Fellow (Medical Physics)    

E michael.woletz@meduniwien.ac.at
T +43 1 40400 64650
Michael Woletz @ fat squirrel lab
David Linhardt MSc BSc
PhD Fellow (Medical Physics)
    

E david.linhardt@meduniwien.ac.at
T +43 1 40400 17950
Maria Vasileiadi MSc BSc
PhD Fellow (Medical Physics)
    

E maria.vasileiadi@meduniwien.ac.at
T +43 1 40400 17950

Former team members and alumni

Nicole Geissberger MSc BSc
Research Associate (Technical Mathematics)    

E nicole.geissberger@tmsfmri.com
T +43 1 40400 17930

 

Nicole Geissberger @ fat squirrel lab
Anna-Lisa Schuler Dr MSc    

E anna-lisa.schuler@tmsfmri.com
T +43 1 40400 17930
Allan Hummer PhD MSc BSc
PostDoc Research Associate    

E allan.hummer@meduniwien.ac.at
T +43 1 40400 17930
Allan Hummer @ fat squirrel lab
Carmen Morawetz Dr    

E carmen.morawetz@meduniwien.ac.at
T +43 1 40400 64650
Matic Princic MSc BSc    

E matic.princic@tmsfmri.com
T +43 1 40400 17930
Matic Princic @ fat squirrel lab
Amulya Pratapa BSc
Research Associate (Biomedical Engineering)
E amulya.pratapa@tmsfmri.com
T +43 1 40400 17930
Daniela Nikolasch BSc
Master Student (Biomedical Engineering)    

E daniela.nikolasch@tmsfmri.com
T +43 1 40400 17930
Stuart Reed
Bachelor Student (Computer Science)    

E stuart.reed@tmsfmri.com
T +43 1 40400 17930
Stuart @ fat squirrel lab
André Hoffmann BSc
Master Student (Cognitive Science, MEi:CogSci)    

E andre.hoffmann@meduniwien.ac.at
T +43 1 40400 17930
André Hoffmann @ fat squirrel lab
Ronald Sladky PhD MSc BSc
PostDoc Research Associate    

E ronald.sladky@meduniwien.ac.at
T +43 1 40400 17950
team_rsl
Irene Stepniczka Mag MSc
Research Associate (Cognitive Science)    

DSCF5261
Lucia Navarro de Lara MSc
PhD Fellow (Medical Physics)    

DSC_0198
Katharina Paul Mag
Research Associate (Psychology)    

T +43 1 40400 17950
kpaul
Martin Küblböck MSc
PhD Fellow (Medical Physics)    

team_mku
Hannah Goeritz
Bachelor Student (Computer Science)    

E hannah.goeritz@meduniwien.ac.at
T +43 1 40400 1793
DSC_0371